Poetry

magnetic poetry 7.1.17

 

Six Word Saturday and some magnetic poetry

4 comments on “Poetry

  1. Very clever stuff, Champagne is a great image and reminds me of the Oasis song title/line Champagne Supernova. If only every morning was a champagne magic one !

    Liked by 1 person

    • colorfulpen says:

      Champagne Supernova! Right on! When I read the six words out loud, before posting, that’s exactly what it reminded me of, too. Haven’t heard that song in so long.
      It’s a rainy morning here.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. jillys2016 says:

    Magnetic! I love how words fall together that might not ever find one another otherwise. Brilliant champagne – two words that needed to meet.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. colorfulpen says:

    The batch of words I had was pure luck. I agree, and I’m glad they met. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

