(Writing) Process…or Procrastination

camp nanowrimo 7.1.17

July 1!  Another summer session of Camp NaNoWriMo has begun.  And, yes, as you can tell from the bull’s eye up there, I’m off to a slow start.  Or no start rather.  I have zip for words.  That’s okay, words will be written.  I have other projects/challenges I’ll be working on, too.  I tried to make a separate page for this but it didn’t seem to work so I’ll keep these kind of posts to a minimum and share what I’m up to when I have more progress to report.

4 comments on “(Writing) Process…or Procrastination

  1. Can relate re new page, WordPress would appear to have a life of it’s own !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jillys2016 says:

    I applaud your dedication to a timeline! I have tried and failed too many times to count. Write on!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

